Course Open - BUGGIES IN USE
Club Diary

Club Diary for the next month

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 19 Aug 2019
    Seniors v Hartsbourne (A) -  
    Ladies v Maidenhead (H) -  
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
    Ladies Competition -  
Wed, 21 Aug 2019
    Men v Royal Household (A) -  
    Senators Away Day -  
Fri, 23 Aug 2019
    Mens Midweek Medal -  
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
    Club Stableford - Home  
    Club Stableford - Home  
Mon, 26 Aug 2019
    Prickly Pins -  
    Prickly Pins -  
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
    Ladies Stableford -  
Sun, 01 Sep 2019
    Mens Medal -  
    Ladies Weekend Medal -  
Mon, 02 Sep 2019
    Seniors Stableford -  
    Ladies v Winter Hill (H) -  
Tue, 03 Sep 2019
    Ladies Weekday Medal -  
Wed, 04 Sep 2019
    Ladies Open 2019 (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 08 Sep 2019
    Presidents Cup -  
Mon, 09 Sep 2019
    Seniors v Winter Hill (H) -  
Tue, 10 Sep 2019
    Ladies Competition -  
Wed, 11 Sep 2019
    Mixed v Winter Hill (H) -  
Sun, 15 Sep 2019
    BB&O Open -  
    BB&O Open -  
Mon, 16 Sep 2019
    Senators Championship Rd 1 -  
Tue, 17 Sep 2019
    Ladies Autumn Meeting -