Course Open, Buggies Allowed (updated 22 October at 09:31)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Senators 
   Mixed 
   Club Matches 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 01 Oct 2019
    Ladies Competition -  
Wed, 02 Oct 2019
    Seniors Stableford -  
Sun, 06 Oct 2019
    Mens Medal -  
    Ladies Weekend Medal -  
Tue, 08 Oct 2019
    Ladies Weekday Medal -  
Wed, 09 Oct 2019
    Seniors V Hartsbourne (H) -  
Fri, 11 Oct 2019
    BB&O PGA Pro-Am -  
    BB&O PGA Pro-Am -  
Sun, 13 Oct 2019
    Men v Burnham (H) -  
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
    Ladies Competition -  
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
    Mixed v Winter Hill (A) -  
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
    Club Stableford - Home  
    Club Stableford - Home  
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
    Lambourne Putter -  
    Lambourne Putter -  
Tue, 22 Oct 2019
    Ladies Stableford -  
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
    Past Captains Competition -  
    Past Captains Competition -  
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
    Ladies Competition -